Where do I vote?

Seton Hill is actually divided into several different precincts.

  • 11-05 – NW of the intersection of Druid Hill and Eutaw
  • 11-06 – E of Eutaw, in between Madison and Franklin
  • 04-02 – SE of the intersection of Eutaw and Franklin and S of Mulberry
  • 17-02 – W of Eutaw, in between Druid Hill and Mulberry

Here is a map of the precincts.

The polling locations are:

  • 11-05 – Waxter Center, 1000 Cathedral
  • 11-06 – Enoch Pratt Central Branch, 400 Cathedral
  • 04-02 – Steadman Fire Station, 15 S. Eutaw
  • 17-02 – Samuel Coleridge Taylor Elementary, 507 W. Preston

Still confused?  (Us too!)  The best way to be certain is to look up polling location by address, which you can easily do here: https://voterservices.elections.maryland.gov/PollingPlaceSearch

And if you are doing early voting, your closest polling location is:

University of Maryland at Baltimore Community Engagement Center: 1 North Poppleton Street
Baltimore MD 21201

For a full list of early voting polling locations, click here: http://www.elections.state.md.us/voting/early_voting_sites.html#baltimorecity