Announcement of Annual Meeting and Election: October 10 at 7pm

Seton Hill Annual Meeting & Election
As announced by email earlier this week, join us on Tuesday October 10 at 7pm for the Seton Hill Association’s Annual Meeting and Election.

St Mary’s Park Building
606 N Paca
Baltimore, MD 21201

Optional Zoom
Meeting ID: 847 1894 6659
One tap mobile
+16469313860,,84718946659# US
+13017158592,,84718946659# US (Washington DC)

List of Candidates (see attached bios)
President: Karen French
Vice President: Donna Hooper
Secretary: Samir Chandra
Treasurer: Molly Ryan
Board of Director (Vote for 3):
Lyman Maddox
Julia Roche
Lisa Meyerhardt
Donna Hooper
Tom Aloisi

If you wish to vote by Absentee Ballot, please request a ballot by October 8, 2023 by emailing

Members who will attend the meeting by Zoom are encouraged to request an Absentee Ballot. SHA will also accommodate voting by Zoom attendees as needed.